Hittle Floral Design
0
17707 Sun Park Drive Westfield, IN 46074
LOCAL: (317) 900-2431
Shop
Customer Reviews
Hittle Floral Design
Local Westfield, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

First off, your delivery girl was the sweetest! I honestly did not know you had a floral design center. This was the most beautiful arrangement I have gotten! The flowers were fresh and the greenery was vibrant. I have found my go to floral shop!
Billie Hittle's Reply:
Date: Jun 26, 2020, 8:21 pm

Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate it immensely.
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Lovely arrangement; prompt deluvery
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My daughter now lives in Westfield and plan to use your business whenever I need flowers.
Billie Hittle's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2020, 8:29 am

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review. Thank you!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ID

Completely satisfied with the ordering process and the product delivered. Amazing!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

We were very impressed with the service we received from Hittle Floral Design. We ordered right after Mothers Day and inventory was low but the designer was able to create a beautiful attachment that made our uncle in assisted living very happy. He sent us a picture of the arrangement and we were so pleased with the final result. Thank you Hittle for being there for us and our uncle. Much gratitude from Oregon
Billie's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2020, 11:55 am

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Hittle Floral Design. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful planter, quick delivery, and great customer service and care!
Billie's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2020, 8:40 am

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to creating an arrangement for you again.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

They do an amazing job making flower arrangements!! There shop is amazing. Love going in there to buy flowers or gift!!
Billie Hittle's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:48 am

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flower arrangement was stunning
Billie Hittle's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:47 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

order was delivered on time and quality was great!
Billie Hittle's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 9:45 am

“Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.”
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Every arrangement I have received or sent from Hittle Flora design has been absolutely GORGEOUS, and has lasted so long! Everyone should be using them!
Billie Hittle's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 8:57 am

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ali. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

A beautiful basket of flowers that looked just like the picture! Thank you!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful, fresh arrangement!
Billie's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2020, 2:43 pm

Thank you for the positive feedback. If you ever need anything floral related, give us a call. Thanks again!
Date: Mar 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement did not look as clean and well presented. The flowers looked a less than fresh. Almost as if theses were the only things to make this arrangement. If you did not have the same flowers, you could have contacted the customer to substitute.
Billie Hittle's Reply:
Date: Mar 21, 2020, 9:22 am

We are so sorry to hear you had such a bad experience from our establishment. Please reach out to us at so we can discuss this further. You can reach us by phone (317-900-2431) or by email (sales@hittlefloraldesign.com).
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I got flowers for my mom for valentine's day and she was BLOWN AWAY! She sent me a photo and they looked stupendous. The greenery around the bloomed red roses was stunning. Thank you so much! Her day was definitely lifted!
Hittle Floral 's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2020, 5:31 pm

Nikki, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Loved it!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers turned out perfect and were delivered right to my wife’s desk. I will definitely be using Hittle in the future as well as recommending! Thanks!
Hittle Floral's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 7:08 am

Dear Tyrone, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Love the arrangement
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

excellent. thanks.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers looked excellent and fast delivery.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

My wife loved the flowers. Thanks for your service!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

A job very well done!! The arrangement ordered and the arrangement received were a bit different - the arrangement our Mom received exceeded the expectations based on the picture shown online. Thank you Hittle Floral for exceeding expectations!!! Very much appreciated and we’ll definitely order from you again!! :)
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers were beautiful!! I love them!
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Thank you Hittle's. Beautiful work.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MT

Always awesome service!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

My wife loved her flowers and says they have lasted longer than any bouquet I’ve ever sent her!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

My wife loved her flowers and says they have lasted longer than any bouquet I’ve ever sent her!!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I recently received a beautiful bouquet from my daughter that came from your shop. It was perfect and received many compliments. Thanks for your excellent work.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Every flower was stunning, and your design was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

We were very pleased when my sister told us how beautiful the arrangement for her father n law was. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

The bouquet was beautiful and the fruit basket was delicious! The delivery person was friendly and courteous. The prices are very reasonable, too. I would definitely recommend and I will buy from again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westfield, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram LinkedIn Twitter Yelp

Hittle Floral Design
17707 Sun Park Drive
Westfield, IN. 46074
Local: (317) 900-2431

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt

Custom Design Examples