0
17707 Sun Park Drive Westfield, IN 46074
LOCAL: (317) 900-2431
Shop
Order within 9 hours 39 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Hittle Floral Design
Local Westfield, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IN

I got flowers for my mom for valentine's day and she was BLOWN AWAY! She sent me a photo and they looked stupendous. The greenery around the bloomed red roses was stunning. Thank you so much! Her day was definitely lifted!
Hittle Floral 's Reply:
Date: Feb 18, 2020, 5:31 pm

Nikki, wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IN

Loved it!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers turned out perfect and were delivered right to my wife’s desk. I will definitely be using Hittle in the future as well as recommending! Thanks!
Hittle Floral's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2020, 7:08 am

Dear Tyrone, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IN

Love the arrangement
Date: Jan 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IN

excellent. thanks.
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers looked excellent and fast delivery.
Date: Sep 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife loved the flowers. Thanks for your service!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

A job very well done!! The arrangement ordered and the arrangement received were a bit different - the arrangement our Mom received exceeded the expectations based on the picture shown online. Thank you Hittle Floral for exceeding expectations!!! Very much appreciated and we’ll definitely order from you again!! :)
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful!! I love them!
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you Hittle's. Beautiful work.
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MT

Always awesome service!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife loved her flowers and says they have lasted longer than any bouquet I’ve ever sent her!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

My wife loved her flowers and says they have lasted longer than any bouquet I’ve ever sent her!!
Date: Jan 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

I recently received a beautiful bouquet from my daughter that came from your shop. It was perfect and received many compliments. Thanks for your excellent work.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Every flower was stunning, and your design was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Nov 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangements
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were very pleased when my sister told us how beautiful the arrangement for her father n law was. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The bouquet was beautiful and the fruit basket was delicious! The delivery person was friendly and courteous. The prices are very reasonable, too. I would definitely recommend and I will buy from again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Westfield, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram LinkedIn Twitter Yelp

Hittle Floral Design
17707 Sun Park Drive
Westfield, IN. 46074
Local: (317) 900-2431

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21